Our Staff

The Joseph Maley Foundation staff is comprised of passionate individuals who are essential to the work we do.

Vivian Maley (She/Her)
Executive Director
vmaley@josephmaley.org
317-432-6657

Julie Friedman (She/Her)
Associate Executive Director
juliefriedman@josephmaley.org
317-403-8330

Jeanne Spaletto (She/Her)
Business Director
jspaletto@josephmaley.org
317-502-3671

Erica Christie (She/Her)
Director of Education
erica@josephmaley.org
317-544-8788

Aubrey Wiest (She/Her)
Communications Manager
aubrey@josephmaley.org
740-398-8444

Stephanie Becher (She/Her)
Education Manager
sbecher@josephmaley.org
773-470-7893

Kelly Bradbury (She/Her)
Education Manager
kbradbury@josephmaley.org
317-504-5250

Mary Emily Wang (She/Her)
Education Manager
maryemily@josephmaley.org
317-503-0039

Caroline Barlow (She/Her)
Coordinator
cbarlow@josephmaley.org
239-776-2444

Gino Maley (He/Him)
Communications Associate
ginomaley@josephmaley.org
317-495-5544

Courtney Basso (She/Her)
Administrative Assistant
cbasso@josephmaley.org
317-224-7296

The Joseph Maley Foundation 2022 Golf OutingSeptember 2022 Register Now